Matt Backes

Matt Backes

Information
backes@amerstudies.rutgers.edu
Carla Cevasco

Carla Cevasco

Information
Assistant Professor
carla.cevasco@rutgers.edu
Sylvia Chan-Malik

Sylvia Chan-Malik

Information
Associate Professor
sc1219@amerstudies.rutgers.edu
Jefferson Decker

Jefferson Decker

Information
Director for Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor
jadecker@amerstudies.rutgers.edu
Leslie Fishbein

Leslie Fishbein

Information
Associate Professor
fishbei@amerstudies.rutgers.edu
Nicole R. Fleetwood

Nicole R. Fleetwood

Information
Professor of American Studies and Art History
nifleet@amerstudies.rutgers.edu
Angus K. Gillespie

Angus K. Gillespie

Information
Professor of American Studies
angusgu@amerstudies.rutgers.edu
Allan Punzalan Isaac

Allan Punzalan Isaac

Information
Associate Professor of American Studies and English
apisaac@amerstudies.rutgers.edu
Maria Kennedy

Maria Kennedy

Information
Co-Director of the NJFF
maria.kennedy@rutgers.edu
Louis P. Masur

Louis P. Masur

Information
Department Chair
Distinguished Professor of American Studies and History
lpm42@amerstudies.rutgers.edu
Ben Sifuentes-Jáuregui

Ben Sifuentes-Jáuregui

Information
Professor of American Studies and Comparative Literature
bensj@echo.rutgers.edu
Jimmy Sweet

Jimmy Sweet

Information
Assistant Professor
Js2626@amerstudies.rutgers.edu
Andrew T. Urban

Andrew T. Urban

Information
Associate Professor
aturban@amerstudies.rutgers.edu
Colin Williamson

Colin Williamson

Information
Assistant Professor
cw750@cca.rutgers.edu